MLB Baseball

#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Harper scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.