MLB Baseball

#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.302 10 31
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .302 with 10 home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .292 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .305 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .291 with eight home runs this season.
May 13 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. He's now batting .276 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. Harper scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .259 with six home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 10-6. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Harper scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Harper scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 10-3. Harper scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Harper scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 157 573 98 149 36 1 35 114 99 178 15 3 .260 .372 .510
2020 Phi 58 190 41 51 9 2 13 33 49 43 8 2 .268 .420 .542
2021 Phi 141 488 101 151 42 1 35 84 100 134 13 3 .309 .429 .615
2022 Phi 38 149 30 45 15 1 10 31 11 37 6 1 .302 .352 .617
Career 1321 4706 880 1318 285 23 277 783 844 1226 117 40 .280 .390 .527

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.