MLB Baseball

#50
Shelby Miller
ERA S K
9.24 0 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Shelby Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.24 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Shelby Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Thursday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 10.03 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1 on Monday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 10.97 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Friday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)2:54 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Shelby Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Thursday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 10-7 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 3.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Shelby Miller fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 21.00 ERA and 4.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 16-4 on Wednesday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 31.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Shelby Miller allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-4 on Saturday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 63.00 ERA and 10.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.