MLB Baseball

#27
Jason Kipnis
AVG HR RBI
.375 2 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 4/3/1987 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Indians (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jason Kipnis went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Kansas City Royals 13-2. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jason Kipnis went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jason Kipnis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .455 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jason Kipnis went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Kipnis scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Jason Kipnis went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.