MLB Baseball

#11
José Iglesias
AVG HR RBI
.302 0 11
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 1/5/1990 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2009)


Latest News
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Kansas City Royals 10-4. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5. Iglesias scored twice. He's now batting .329 with no home runs this season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-1. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .322 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. Iglesias scored twice. He's now batting .339 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 4 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .340 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-4. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. Iglesias scored once. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jose Iglesias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Bos 10 6 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2012 Bos 25 68 5 8 2 0 1 2 4 16 1 0 .118 .200 .191
2013 Bos 63 215 27 71 10 2 1 19 11 30 3 1 .330 .376 .409
2013 Det 46 135 12 35 6 0 2 10 4 30 2 1 .259 .306 .348
2013 Tot 109 350 39 106 16 2 3 29 15 60 5 2 .303 .349 .386
2015 Det 120 416 44 125 17 3 2 23 25 44 11 8 .300 .347 .370
2016 Det 137 467 57 119 26 0 4 32 28 50 7 4 .255 .306 .336
2017 Det 130 463 56 118 33 1 6 54 21 65 7 4 .255 .288 .369
2018 Det 125 432 43 116 31 3 5 48 19 47 15 6 .269 .310 .389
2019 Cin 146 504 62 145 21 3 11 59 20 70 6 6 .288 .318 .407
2020 Bal 39 142 16 53 17 0 3 24 3 17 0 0 .373 .400 .556
2021 LAA 114 424 57 110 23 1 8 41 18 66 5 2 .259 .295 .375
2021 Bos 23 59 8 21 4 1 1 7 3 9 0 0 .356 .406 .508
2021 Tot 137 483 65 131 27 2 9 48 21 75 5 2 .271 .309 .391
2022 Col 30 106 13 32 8 0 0 11 5 12 0 0 .302 .357 .377
Career 1008 3437 403 955 198 14 44 330 161 458 57 32 .278 .319 .382

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Det Total 11 26 2 6 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 1 .231 .286 .231
    LDS 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 1 .083 .154 .083
    LCS 6 14 2 5 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .357 .400 .357
Career 11 26 2 6 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 1 .231 .286 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.