MLB Baseball

#7
Eric Sogard
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 5/22/1986 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. Sogard scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 4 7 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .429 .556 .429
2011 Oak 27 70 7 14 3 0 2 4 4 13 0 0 .200 .243 .329
2012 Oak 37 102 8 17 3 1 2 7 5 17 2 0 .167 .206 .275
2013 Oak 130 368 45 98 24 3 2 35 27 51 10 5 .266 .322 .364
2014 Oak 117 291 38 65 10 0 1 22 31 37 11 4 .223 .298 .268
2015 Oak 120 372 40 92 12 3 1 37 23 50 6 1 .247 .294 .304
2017 Mil 94 249 37 68 15 1 3 18 45 37 3 3 .273 .393 .378
2018 Mil 55 97 7 13 3 0 0 2 12 23 3 0 .134 .241 .165
2019 Tor 73 287 45 86 17 2 10 30 29 47 6 0 .300 .363 .477
2019 TB 37 109 14 29 6 0 3 10 9 16 2 0 .266 .328 .404
2019 Tot 110 396 59 115 23 2 13 40 38 63 8 0 .290 .353 .457
2020 Mil 10 28 4 7 2 0 0 3 7 4 0 0 .250 .417 .321
Career 704 1980 245 492 95 10 24 168 194 296 43 14 .248 .319 .343

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak Total 8 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .100 .000
    LDS 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2014 Oak Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 TB Total 4 8 4 4 0 0 2 4 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
    LDS 2 4 2 2 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
Career 7 17 2 3 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .176 .222 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.