MLB Baseball

#18
Mitch Moreland
AVG HR RBI
.225 4 13
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 9/6/1985 Birthplace: Amory, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 17th Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Moreland scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Moreland scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Moreland scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 13-12. Moreland scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 1-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 7-0. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Moreland scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Mitch Moreland went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.