MLB Baseball

#53
Zack Britton
ERA S K
13.50 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1987 Birthplace: Panorama City, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Zack Britton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Wednesday. Britton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Zack Britton allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Saturday. Britton struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 12.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.