MLB Baseball

#32
Josh Tomlin
ERA W-L K
3.74 2-1 51
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 10/19/1984 Birthplace: Tyler, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Indians (2006)


Latest News
Oct. 9 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-1 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Monday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-2 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-0 on Friday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.87 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Saturday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Monday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Monday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Josh Tomlin improved to 2-1, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed four runs on 10 hits in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 10-8 on Thursday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-7 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Friday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 31 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Josh Tomlin recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2 on Friday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Sunday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Tuesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Josh Tomlin fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 10-2 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Friday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Josh Tomlin blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Tomlin recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Friday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 14-4 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed four runs on six hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Friday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed three runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Josh Tomlin improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Wednesday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-5 on Sunday. Tomlin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Thursday. Tomlin struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Josh Tomlin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Thursday. Tomlin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Josh Tomlin allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Saturday. Tomlin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.