MLB Baseball

#0
Adam Ottavino
ERA S K
2.89 4 34
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 246
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1985 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
June 16 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 12-8 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his third save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 7-3 on Saturday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Wednesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out three, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adam Ottavino recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-9 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-7 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Adam Ottavino fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 1-0 on Wednesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Ottavino blew his second save, allowing one run on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Thursday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Adam Ottavino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Adam Ottavino fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Adam Ottavino improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Tuesday. Ottavino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Saturday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adam Ottavino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Monday. Ottavino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Adam Ottavino allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3 on Sunday. Ottavino struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.