MLB Baseball

#20
Josh Donaldson
AVG HR RBI
.571 0 1
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/8/1985 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Donaldson (mild right hamstring strain) has been activated from the injured list and is in the Twins' lineup for Wednesday's second game of a doubleheader against the Red Sox.
Analysis: Donaldson is batting second and playing third base in his first game since leaving Minnesota's April 1 season opener after one at-bat. The three-time All-Star and 2015 AL MVP played just 28 games in 2020 due to a calf injury, so he still carries considerable risk.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.