MLB Baseball

#9
Jon Jay
AVG HR RBI
.357 0 1
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 3/15/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
May 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jon Jay went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11. Jay scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jon Jay went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jon Jay went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.