MLB Baseball

#36
Drew Butera
AVG HR RBI
.094 0 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 8/9/1983 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2005)


Latest News
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. Butera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.