MLB Baseball

#36
Drew Butera
AVG HR RBI
.094 0 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 8/9/1983 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2005)


Latest News
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-0. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 12 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2. Butera scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
2014 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 1.20 10.80
2016 KC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.75 0.00
2018 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 0 15.00 54.00
2020 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 1.80 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 8 5 5 1 4 0 5 2.00 7.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 49 142 12 28 6 1 2 13 4 25 0 0 .197 .237 .296
2011 Min 93 234 19 39 9 1 2 23 11 42 0 0 .167 .210 .239
2012 Min 42 111 7 22 6 0 1 5 9 26 0 0 .198 .270 .279
2013 Min 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 LAD 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2013 Tot 6 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2014 LAD 61 170 16 32 6 1 3 14 17 41 0 0 .188 .267 .288
2015 LAA 10 21 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .190 .190 .190
2015 KC 45 86 6 17 3 0 1 5 6 24 0 0 .198 .266 .267
2015 Tot 55 107 9 21 3 0 1 5 6 26 0 1 .196 .252 .252
2016 KC 56 123 18 35 10 1 4 16 8 36 0 0 .285 .328 .480
2017 KC 75 163 18 37 4 1 3 14 12 41 0 0 .227 .284 .319
2018 KC 52 149 11 28 9 0 2 18 13 37 0 0 .188 .259 .289
2018 Col 10 14 2 3 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 .214 .313 .429
2018 Tot 62 163 13 31 9 0 3 21 15 39 0 0 .190 .264 .301
2019 Col 16 43 6 7 3 0 0 3 4 14 0 0 .163 .229 .233
2020 Col 29 39 4 6 2 0 0 4 2 11 0 0 .154 .190 .205
2021 LAA 12 32 1 3 1 0 0 5 0 16 0 0 .094 .091 .125
Career 556 1337 123 262 59 5 19 123 88 322 0 1 .196 .252 .290

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Col Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .000 .400 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.