MLB Baseball

#51
Matt Bush
ERA S K
6.75 0 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-9 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/8/1986 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Matt Bush did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Sunday. Bush struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Matt Bush allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Bush struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Matt Bush allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Bush struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Matt Bush allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4 on Saturday. Bush struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.