MLB Baseball

#45
Jay Jackson
ERA S K
0.00 0 1
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 10/27/1987 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jay Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jay Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.