MLB Baseball

#5
Freddie Freeman
AVG HR RBI
.329 9 31
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/12/1989 Birthplace: Fountain Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
May 27 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .333 with nine home runs this season.
May 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .329 with nine home runs this season.
May 24 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .325 with nine home runs this season.
May 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-1. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .327 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .328 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .321 with eight home runs this season.
May 20 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .323 with eight home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .317 with eight home runs this season.
May 18 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 16-8. He's now batting .313 with eight home runs this season.
May 17 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .312 with seven home runs this season.
May 16 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .305 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .304 with seven home runs this season.
May 13 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
May 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1. He's now batting .289 with six home runs this season.
May 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Freeman scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
May 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
May 7 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
May 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
May 6 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .308 with five home runs this season.
May 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .310 with five home runs this season.
May 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
May 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Freeman added a stolen base. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. Freeman added two stolen bases. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 5 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET14:48 ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST12:48 PM CST2:18 PM VEN22:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-0. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-2. Freeman added a stolen base. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Mets 5-3. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Mets 5-0. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .309 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 10-5. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-1. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .419 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 13-4. Freeman scored twice. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-1. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Freddie Freeman went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. Freeman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.