MLB Baseball

#27
Giancarlo Stanton
AVG HR RBI
.240 1 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 245
Position: RFBorn: 11/8/1989 Birthplace: Panorama City, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Stanton scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Stanton scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Giancarlo Stanton went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 100 359 45 93 21 1 22 59 34 123 5 2 .259 .326 .507
2011 Fla 150 516 79 135 30 5 34 87 70 166 5 5 .262 .356 .537
2012 Mia 123 449 75 130 30 1 37 86 46 143 6 2 .290 .361 .608
2013 Mia 116 425 62 106 26 0 24 62 74 140 1 0 .249 .365 .480
2014 Mia 145 539 89 155 31 1 37 105 94 170 13 1 .288 .395 .555
2015 Mia 74 279 47 74 12 1 27 67 34 95 4 2 .265 .346 .606
2016 Mia 119 413 56 99 20 1 27 74 50 140 0 0 .240 .326 .489
2017 Mia 159 597 123 168 32 0 59 132 85 163 2 2 .281 .376 .631
2018 NYY 158 617 102 164 34 1 38 100 70 211 5 0 .266 .343 .509
2019 NYY 18 59 8 17 3 0 3 13 12 24 0 0 .288 .403 .492
2020 NYY 23 76 12 19 7 0 4 11 15 27 1 1 .250 .387 .500
2021 NYY 6 25 3 6 1 0 1 7 2 6 0 0 .240 .296 .400
Career 1191 4354 701 1166 247 11 313 803 586 1408 42 15 .268 .358 .545

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 10 42 8 10 0 0 2 2 2 14 2 0 .238 .273 .381
    WC 1 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LDS 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2019 NYY Total 10 26 2 6 0 0 2 4 8 10 0 0 .231 .389 .462
    LDS 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 4 2 0 0 .167 .455 .167
    LCS 2 7 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .714
2020 NYY Total 14 52 14 16 2 0 12 26 8 20 0 0 .308 .387 1.038
    WC 2 7 3 2 0 0 2 3 2 3 0 0 .286 .400 1.143
    LDS 5 19 4 6 1 0 4 10 2 7 0 0 .316 .381 1.000
Career 17 60 12 16 1 0 8 16 9 22 1 0 .267 .352 .683


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.