MLB Baseball

#99
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.086 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .032 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.