MLB Baseball

#99
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.086 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .032 with no home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .045 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 157 619 82 158 43 1 35 89 44 137 13 8 .255 .309 .498
2016 CWS 158 590 89 133 21 0 40 98 64 163 15 5 .225 .302 .464
2017 CWS 81 280 41 58 15 0 16 44 48 71 4 3 .207 .328 .432
2017 NYY 66 194 33 43 4 1 11 32 35 54 0 0 .222 .365 .423
2017 Tot 147 474 74 101 19 1 27 76 83 125 4 3 .213 .344 .428
2018 NYM 115 408 54 87 18 0 18 59 48 112 9 4 .213 .303 .390
2019 NYM 133 447 63 112 19 2 21 67 40 106 1 2 .251 .329 .443
2020 Tex 31 108 11 26 7 1 2 7 10 26 1 1 .241 .322 .380
2020 NYM 14 49 5 11 2 0 2 5 1 16 0 0 .224 .255 .388
2020 Tot 45 157 16 37 9 1 4 12 11 42 1 1 .236 .302 .382
2021 Pit 13 35 3 3 1 0 0 4 3 6 0 0 .086 .200 .114
Career 1244 4392 604 1059 212 15 218 640 438 1085 73 38 .241 .318 .445

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 8 12 0 2 0 0 0 2 2 4 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 2 8 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2017 NYY Total 26 86 12 16 4 0 2 10 8 20 0 2 .186 .255 .302
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 17 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 1 .235 .316 .294
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .182 .250 .364
Career 18 53 6 10 3 0 1 6 5 13 0 1 .189 .259 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.