MLB Baseball

#46
Craig Kimbrel
ERA S K
0.64 19 47
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1988 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2008)


Latest News
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.72 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.78 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel improved to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12 on Sunday. Kimbrel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-3 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 3-1 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Kimbrel struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Kimbrel struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Craig Kimbrel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Kimbrel struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.