MLB Baseball

#54
Aroldis Chapman
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 2/28/1988 Birthplace: Holguin, Cuba
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aroldis Chapman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. Chapman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Aroldis Chapman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Monday. Chapman struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST10:47 AM CST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Chapman will serve a two-game suspension to open the season for throwing near the head of Tampa Bay's Mike Brosseau last Sept. 1.
Analysis: Yankees manager Aaron Boone said he doesn't "have a set closer that I'm going with," though Chad Green and Darren O'Day could be used to get saves.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.