MLB Baseball

#28
Jonathan Lucroy
AVG HR RBI
.357 0 2
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 6/13/1986 Birthplace: Eustis, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.