MLB Baseball

#46
Pedro Strop
ERA S K
3.86 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1985 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2002)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed one run on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Friday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Pedro Strop allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Strop struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Tuesday. Strop did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Pedro Strop walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Strop struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.