MLB Baseball

#37
Stephen Strasburg
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-1 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 7/20/1988 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2009)


Latest News
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Strasburg (stress reaction in ribs) is back on the injured list after experiencing discomfort following his bullpen session Saturday, Nationals manager Dave Martinez announced.
Analysis: The oft-injured Strasburg returns to the shelf just days after making his 2022 debut June 9 at Miami, where he was tagged for seven runs in 4 2/3 innings to take the loss. It was his first major league outing since undergoing thoracic outlet syndrome surgery last July.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Stephen Strasburg fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Thursday. Strasburg struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.