MLB Baseball

#6
Alex Avila
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 1/29/1987 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Tigers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Alex Avila went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Alex Avila went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.