MLB Baseball

#22
Josh Reddick
AVG HR RBI
.266 0 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: RFBorn: 2/19/1987 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 17th Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
June 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .362 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .366 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.