MLB Baseball

#88
Gerardo Parra
AVG HR RBI
.253 2 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-8 / 219
Position: CFBorn: 5/6/1987 Birthplace: Santa Barbara, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
July 29 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET14:18 ET18:18 GMT2:18 11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST12:18 PM CST1:48 PM VEN22:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. Parra scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Parra scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Parra scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
July 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 6-3. Parra scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
July 19 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 18-1. Parra scored twice. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
July 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
July 17 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 24-8. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
July 10 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Parra scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 8 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 15-5. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 7 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 4 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET14:49 ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST12:49 PM CST2:19 PM VEN22:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
July 4 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
June 30 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 15-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 8-4. Parra scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 26 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 25 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 11-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 13-12. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Gerardo Parra went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 5-2. Parra scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 5 5 0 4 0 0 - -
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 5 5 0 4 0 0 - -
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 1 5 5 0 4 0 0 - -

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Ari 120 455 59 132 21 8 5 60 25 89 5 7 .290 .324 .404
2010 Ari 133 364 31 95 19 6 3 30 23 76 1 0 .261 .308 .371
2011 Ari 141 445 55 130 20 8 8 46 43 82 15 1 .292 .357 .427
2012 Ari 133 385 58 105 21 2 7 36 33 77 15 9 .273 .335 .392
2013 Ari 156 601 79 161 43 4 10 48 48 100 10 10 .268 .323 .403
2014 Ari 104 406 51 105 18 3 6 30 24 72 5 5 .259 .305 .362
2014 Mil 46 123 13 33 4 1 3 10 8 28 4 2 .268 .318 .390
2014 Tot 150 529 64 138 22 4 9 40 32 100 9 7 .261 .308 .369
2015 Mil 100 323 53 106 24 5 9 31 20 57 9 3 .328 .369 .517
2015 Bal 55 224 30 53 12 0 5 20 8 35 5 1 .237 .268 .357
2015 Tot 155 547 83 159 36 5 14 51 28 92 14 4 .291 .328 .452
2016 Col 102 368 45 93 27 3 7 39 9 73 6 4 .253 .271 .399
2017 Col 115 392 56 121 24 1 10 71 20 67 2 5 .309 .341 .452
2018 Col 142 401 52 114 17 0 6 53 32 75 11 4 .284 .342 .372
2019 SF 30 86 8 17 3 0 1 6 8 18 2 1 .198 .278 .267
2019 Was 89 188 30 47 11 1 8 42 11 41 6 2 .250 .300 .447
2019 Tot 119 274 38 64 14 1 9 48 19 59 8 3 .234 .293 .391
2021 Was 31 75 11 19 5 0 2 9 3 20 0 0 .253 .288 .400
Career 1497 4836 631 1331 269 42 90 531 315 910 96 54 .275 .322 .404

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
    LDS 5 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .056 .105 .111
2017 Col Total 1 4 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Col Total 3 8 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .556 .500
    WC 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
    LDS 2 6 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 Was Total 7 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WS 4 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 16 36 4 8 1 0 0 1 3 10 0 0 .222 .282 .250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.