MLB Baseball

#52
Daniel Bard
ERA S K
7.36 3 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 197
Position: RPBorn: 6/25/1985 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
May 9 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Daniel Bard recorded his third save, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Wednesday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.30 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Daniel Bard fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Sunday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Daniel Bard improved to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Tuesday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Bard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Sunday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Daniel Bard fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Daniel Bard recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Thursday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8 on Tuesday. Bard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Daniel Bard allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Daniel Bard recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Thursday. Bard struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.