MLB Baseball

#29
Josh Lindblom
ERA S K
9.72 0 17
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 6/15/1987 Birthplace: Lafayette, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Tuesday. Lindblom struck out four, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Friday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 10.43 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed eight runs on nine hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Friday. Lindblom struck out five, ending the game with a 10.97 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-0 on Wednesday. Lindblom struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Lindblom struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Josh Lindblom allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Lindblom did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Lindblom walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Lindblom struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.