MLB Baseball

#
Trevor Cahill
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Trevor Cahill walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Friday. Cahill struck out three, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 1-5, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Wednesday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on three hits in 5.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Cahill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 1-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Saturday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 7.40 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Trevor Cahill improved to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Cahill struck out two, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs - six earned - on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1 on Saturday. Cahill struck out five, ending the game with a 9.69 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Trevor Cahill allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Cahill struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Trevor Cahill fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Tuesday. Cahill struck out four, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.