MLB Baseball

#60
Jesse Chávez
ERA S K
2.14 0 36
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/21/1983 Birthplace: San Gabriel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 42nd Round by Rangers (2002)


Latest News
Nov. 1 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 9-5 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Wednesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-2 on Wednesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 19 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 17 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 12 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 11 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Monday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jesse Chavez blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0 on Saturday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Monday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-6 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Friday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-1 on Saturday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
July 29 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Monday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Thursday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jesse Chavez fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Friday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Friday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 20-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Thursday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.