MLB Baseball

#53
Sean Kazmar Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/5/1984 Birthplace: Valdosta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Padres (2004)


Latest News
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Sean Kazmar Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Sean Kazmar Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 19 39 2 8 1 0 0 2 5 14 0 0 .205 .289 .231
2021 Atl 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 22 41 2 8 1 0 0 2 5 14 0 0 .195 .277 .220


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.