MLB Baseball

#29
Tommy Hunter
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1986 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Tommy Hunter walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Hunter struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5 on Saturday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.