MLB Baseball

#96
Tommy Hunter
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 7/3/1986 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
July 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-3 on Sunday. Hunter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tommy Hunter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 7-2 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 13-6 on Sunday. Hunter struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Tommy Hunter did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Friday. Hunter struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 Tex 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.0 23 20 20 4 3 0 9 2.36 16.36
2009 Tex 9 6 0 - 0 19 19 1 112.0 113 55 51 13 33 2 64 1.30 4.10
2010 Tex 13 4 0 - 0 23 22 1 128.0 126 55 53 21 33 0 68 1.24 3.73
2011 Tex 1 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 15.1 12 6 5 1 5 0 10 1.11 2.93
2011 Bal 3 3 0 - 0 12 11 0 69.1 88 44 39 11 10 1 35 1.41 5.06
2011 Tot 4 4 0 - 1 20 11 0 84.2 100 50 44 12 15 1 45 1.36 4.68
2012 Bal 7 8 0 - 1 33 20 0 133.2 161 85 81 32 27 2 77 1.41 5.45
2013 Bal 6 5 4 - 6 68 0 0 86.1 71 28 27 11 14 1 68 0.98 2.81
2014 Bal 3 2 11 - 17 60 0 0 60.2 55 22 20 4 12 3 45 1.10 2.97
2015 Bal 2 2 0 - 1 39 0 0 44.2 41 19 18 3 11 2 32 1.16 3.63
2015 ChC 2 0 1 - 1 19 0 0 15.2 20 10 10 4 3 0 15 1.47 5.74
2015 Tot 4 2 1 - 2 58 0 0 60.1 61 29 28 7 14 2 47 1.24 4.18
2016 Cle 2 2 0 - 1 21 0 0 21.2 21 10 9 1 5 1 17 1.20 3.74
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 12.1 14 3 3 0 3 0 6 1.38 2.19
2016 Tot 2 2 0 - 1 33 0 0 34.0 35 13 12 1 8 1 23 1.26 3.18
2017 TB 3 5 1 - 1 61 0 0 58.2 43 18 17 6 14 0 64 0.97 2.61
2018 Phi 5 4 4 - 6 65 0 0 64.0 65 28 27 6 15 1 51 1.25 3.80
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.38 0.00
Career 56 44 21 - 35 448 75 2 838.2 855 403 380 117 188 13 566 1.24 4.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Bal 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 65 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 448 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Tex Total 0 4 0 - 0 6 6 0 22.2 32 16 14 4 2 0 26 5.56
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 6 3 2 0 0 0 7 4.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 5 3 3 1 0 0 5 8.10
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 5 2 2 1 1 0 1 4.50
2012 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 2 0 - 0 7 3 0 14.1 19 8 7 2 2 0 15 4.40


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 38 95 92 94.1 52.78
Curveball 10 86 79 83.5 13.89
Cut Fastball 24 94 88 90.9 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.