MLB Baseball

#11
Brett Gardner
AVG HR RBI
.209 5 14
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 8/24/1983 Birthplace: Holly Hill, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Gardner scored twice. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 20-6. Gardner scored twice. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 9-7. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 5-2. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Gardner added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Gardner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Gardner added a stolen base. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. Gardner scored twice. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .105 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.