MLB Baseball

#54
Sergio Romo
ERA S K
3.62 0 39
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/4/1983 Birthplace: Brawley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2005)


Latest News
July 25 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Tuesday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 18 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Sunday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Sergio Romo improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Friday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sergio Romo blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Wednesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Romo struck out three, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 13-6 on Tuesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Saturday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Wednesday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Monday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-2 on Saturday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 12-6 on Tuesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Wednesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Romo struck out three, ending the game with a 7.30 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Thursday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Monday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Wednesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-12 on Wednesday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Thursday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed two runs on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Wednesday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Monday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5 on Friday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 SF 3 1 0 - 0 29 0 0 34.0 16 13 8 3 8 1 33 0.71 2.12
2009 SF 5 2 2 - 2 45 0 0 34.0 30 15 15 1 11 0 41 1.21 3.97
2010 SF 5 3 0 - 4 68 0 0 62.0 46 16 15 6 14 2 70 0.97 2.18
2011 SF 3 1 1 - 2 65 0 0 48.0 29 8 8 2 5 1 70 0.71 1.50
2012 SF 4 2 14 - 15 69 0 0 55.1 37 11 11 5 10 1 63 0.85 1.79
2013 SF 5 8 38 - 43 65 0 0 60.1 53 20 17 5 12 3 58 1.08 2.54
2014 SF 6 4 23 - 28 64 0 0 58.0 43 24 24 9 12 2 59 0.95 3.72
2015 SF 0 5 2 - 4 70 0 0 57.1 51 20 19 3 10 2 71 1.06 2.98
2016 SF 1 0 4 - 4 40 0 0 30.2 26 9 9 5 7 1 33 1.08 2.64
2017 LAD 1 1 0 - 0 30 0 0 25.0 23 17 17 7 12 1 31 1.40 6.12
2017 TB 2 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 30.2 19 6 5 2 7 1 28 0.85 1.47
2017 Tot 3 1 0 - 1 55 0 0 55.2 42 23 22 9 19 2 59 1.10 3.56
2018 TB 3 4 25 - 33 73 5 0 67.1 65 31 31 11 20 0 75 1.26 4.14
2019 Mia 2 0 17 - 18 38 0 0 37.2 33 18 15 4 13 3 33 1.22 3.58
2019 Min 0 1 3 - 5 27 0 0 22.2 17 9 8 3 4 0 27 0.93 3.18
2019 Tot 2 1 20 - 23 65 0 0 60.1 50 27 23 7 17 3 60 1.11 3.43
2020 Min 1 2 5 - 6 24 0 0 20.0 16 9 9 3 7 0 23 1.15 4.05
2021 Oak 1 0 0 - 1 41 0 0 37.1 28 15 15 2 10 2 39 1.02 3.62
Career 42 34 134 - 166 773 5 0 680.1 532 241 226 71 162 20 754 1.02 2.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SF 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 SF 45 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 SF 68 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 SF 70 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 TB 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 773 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 SF Total 1 0 0 - 2 6 0 0 3.2 6 3 3 1 1 0 4 7.36
    LDS 1 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 0.2 3 3 3 1 0 0 0 40.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012 SF Total 1 0 4 - 4 10 0 0 10.2 4 1 1 0 1 0 9 0.84
    LDS 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.08
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    WS 0 0 3 - 3 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014 SF Total 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.0 6 1 1 1 0 0 7 1.29
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.2 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 5.40
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016 SF Total 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 3 1 1 0 2 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 2 3 3 1 1 0 2 13.50
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 2 0 1 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 2 2 1 2 0 1 9.00
2020 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
Career 3 2 4 - 7 30 0 0 26.0 22 13 10 4 6 0 23 3.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SF Total 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 191 87 83 85.4 33.1
Slider 322 82 73 76.6 55.81
Changeup 64 82 78 80.1 11.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.