MLB Baseball

#50
Charlie Morton
ERA W-L K
4.95 3-3 37
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 11/12/1983 Birthplace: Flemington, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Braves (2002)


Latest News
May 20 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Charlie Morton improved to 3-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Morton struck out five, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Charlie Morton allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Saturday. Morton struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Charlie Morton improved to 2-3, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Sunday. Morton struck out five, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Charlie Morton fell to 1-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Morton struck out three, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Charlie Morton allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Morton struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Charlie Morton fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Wednesday. Morton struck out four, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Charlie Morton fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 12-1 on Thursday. Morton struck out five, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Charlie Morton improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Friday. Morton struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.