MLB Baseball

#56
Darren O'Day
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1982 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Darren O'Day did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Wednesday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. O'Day did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Darren O'Day allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. O'Day struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.