MLB Baseball

#8
Jed Lowrie
AVG HR RBI
.275 3 22
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1984 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 13-12. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Lowrie scored twice. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. Lowrie scored twice. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos 81 260 34 67 25 3 2 46 35 68 1 0 .258 .339 .400
2009 Bos 32 68 5 10 2 0 2 11 6 20 0 0 .147 .211 .265
2010 Bos 55 171 31 49 14 0 9 24 25 25 1 1 .287 .381 .526
2011 Bos 88 309 40 78 14 4 6 36 23 60 1 1 .252 .303 .382
2012 Hou 97 340 43 83 18 0 16 42 43 65 2 0 .244 .331 .438
2013 Oak 154 603 80 175 45 2 15 75 50 91 1 0 .290 .344 .446
2014 Oak 136 502 59 125 29 3 6 50 51 79 0 0 .249 .321 .355
2015 Hou 69 230 35 51 14 0 9 30 28 43 1 0 .222 .312 .400
2016 Oak 87 338 30 89 12 1 2 27 26 65 0 0 .263 .314 .322
2017 Oak 153 567 86 157 49 3 14 69 73 100 0 1 .277 .360 .448
2018 Oak 157 596 78 159 37 1 23 99 78 128 0 0 .267 .353 .448
2019 NYM 9 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2021 Oak 33 120 17 33 10 0 3 22 13 24 0 0 .275 .346 .433
Career 1151 4111 538 1076 269 17 107 531 452 772 7 3 .262 .335 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos Total 18 58 8 12 2 0 0 4 10 14 0 0 .207 .333 .241
    LDS 3 11 2 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .364 .462 .364
    LCS 6 18 2 2 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .111 .261 .167
2009 Bos Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak Total 10 40 4 6 2 0 2 6 4 14 0 0 .150 .227 .350
    LDS 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
2014 Oak Total 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Hou Total 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Oak Total 2 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 64 7 9 2 0 1 5 7 17 0 0 .141 .233 .219


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.