MLB Baseball

#47
Gio González
ERA W-L K
7.71 0-1 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 9/19/1985 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Supplemental Round by White Sox (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Thursday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez allowed five hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-5 on Saturday. Gonzalez struck out six, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-2 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out three, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.