MLB Baseball

#33
David Price
ERA W-L K
2.58 2-0 37
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1985 Birthplace: Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-David Price improved to 2-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Friday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Thursday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Monday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Friday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-David Price improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Wednesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-David Price walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Friday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Monday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Wednesday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Price allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Monday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-David Price recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Friday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-9 on Sunday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Wednesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Wednesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Monday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Tuesday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-1 on Saturday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Friday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-David Price allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1 on Sunday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Tuesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-David Price allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Wednesday. Price struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-David Price allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Friday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Price allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-David Price did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Price struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-David Price blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Thursday. Price struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-David Price walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Tuesday. Price did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 1 0 14.0 9 4 3 1 4 0 12 0.93 1.93
2009 TB 10 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 128.1 119 72 63 17 54 0 102 1.35 4.42
2010 TB 19 6 0 - 0 32 31 2 208.2 170 71 63 15 79 1 188 1.19 2.72
2011 TB 12 13 0 - 0 34 34 0 224.1 192 93 87 22 63 5 218 1.14 3.49
2012 TB 20 5 0 - 0 31 31 2 211.0 173 63 60 16 59 2 205 1.10 2.56
2013 TB 10 8 0 - 0 27 27 4 186.2 178 78 69 16 27 0 151 1.10 3.33
2014 TB 11 8 0 - 0 23 23 2 170.2 156 68 59 20 23 1 189 1.05 3.11
2014 Det 4 4 0 - 0 11 11 1 77.2 74 32 31 5 15 0 82 1.15 3.59
2014 Tot 15 12 0 - 0 34 34 3 248.1 230 100 90 25 38 1 271 1.08 3.26
2015 Det 9 4 0 - 0 21 21 3 146.0 133 50 41 13 29 2 138 1.11 2.53
2015 Tor 9 1 0 - 0 11 11 0 74.1 57 20 19 4 18 0 87 1.01 2.30
2015 Tot 18 5 0 - 0 32 32 3 220.1 190 70 60 17 47 2 225 1.08 2.45
2016 Bos 17 9 0 - 0 35 35 2 230.0 227 106 102 30 50 1 228 1.20 3.99
2017 Bos 6 3 0 - 0 16 11 0 74.2 65 30 28 8 24 0 76 1.19 3.38
2018 Bos 16 7 0 - 0 30 30 1 176.0 151 75 70 25 50 0 177 1.14 3.58
2019 Bos 7 5 0 - 0 22 22 0 107.1 109 57 51 15 32 0 128 1.31 4.28
2021 LAD 5 2 1 - 1 39 11 0 73.2 79 35 33 8 26 2 58 1.43 4.03
2022 LAD 2 0 1 - 3 38 0 0 38.1 37 11 11 6 8 2 37 1.17 2.58
Career 157 82 2 - 4 398 322 17 2141.2 1929 865 790 221 561 16 2076 1.16 3.32

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 TB 23 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2010 TB 32 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2011 TB 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2012 TB 31 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
2013 TB 27 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 TB 23 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Det 21 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tor 11 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Tot 32 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Bos 35 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .000 .091 .000
2017 Bos 16 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Bos 22 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2021 LAD 39 15 1 4 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .267 .250 .333
Career 398 65 1 8 1 0 0 3 3 28 0 0 .123 .159 .138

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2008 TB Total 1 0 1 - 1 5 0 0 5.2 2 2 1 1 4 0 8 1.59
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 2 1 1 2 0 4 2.70
2010 TB Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
    LDS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.2 17 8 7 2 0 0 14 4.97
2011 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 7 3 3 1 1 0 3 4.05
2013 TB Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 9 7 7 2 2 0 5 9.00
2014 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 8.0 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 2.25
2015 Tor Total 1 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 23.1 22 16 16 4 3 0 23 6.17
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 10.0 11 8 8 2 2 0 7 7.20
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.1 11 8 8 2 1 0 16 5.40
2016 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 5 1 2 0 3 13.50
2017 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.2 5 0 0 0 2 1 6 0.00
2018 Bos Total 3 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 26.0 18 10 10 4 12 0 23 3.46
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 1.2 3 3 3 2 2 0 0 16.20
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.2 8 4 4 1 4 0 13 3.38
    WS 2 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 13.2 7 3 3 1 6 0 10 1.98
Career 5 9 1 - 1 23 14 0 99.1 91 53 51 16 28 1 91 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bos Total 6 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 377 96 88 92.4 66.61
Curveball 25 82 73 78.5 4.42
Changeup 60 86 81 83.9 10.6
Cut Fastball 104 92 85 88 18.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.