MLB Baseball

#22
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.221 5 16
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 6 with two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .206 with four home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 146 548 89 172 38 6 25 83 84 115 18 3 .314 .410 .542
2015 Pit 157 566 91 165 36 3 23 96 98 133 11 5 .292 .401 .488
2016 Pit 153 598 81 153 26 3 24 79 69 143 6 7 .256 .336 .430
2017 Pit 156 570 94 159 30 2 28 88 73 116 11 5 .279 .363 .486
2018 SF 130 482 65 123 28 2 15 55 73 123 13 6 .255 .357 .415
2018 NYY 25 87 18 22 2 1 5 10 22 22 1 3 .253 .421 .471
2018 Tot 155 569 83 145 30 3 20 65 95 145 14 9 .255 .368 .424
2019 Phi 59 219 45 56 12 1 10 29 43 55 2 1 .256 .378 .457
2020 Phi 57 217 32 55 9 0 10 34 22 48 4 0 .253 .324 .433
2021 Phi 32 113 15 25 2 1 5 16 20 34 2 0 .221 .333 .389
Career 1649 6151 989 1744 345 49 248 869 865 1320 193 77 .284 .375 .477

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 12 42 6 14 2 0 0 0 10 6 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
2014 Pit Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Pit Total 2 8 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 NYY Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .111 .158 .111
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 13 46 5 11 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .239 .340 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.