MLB Baseball

#14
Asdrúbal Cabrera
AVG HR RBI
.245 5 22
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 11/13/1985 Birthplace: Puerto la Cruz, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2002)


Latest News
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
June 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1. Cabrera added a stolen base. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 12-3. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 7-0. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Cabrera scored twice. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Cabrera scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Asdrubal Cabrera went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle 45 159 30 45 9 2 3 22 17 29 0 0 .283 .354 .421
2008 Cle 114 352 48 91 20 0 6 47 46 77 4 4 .259 .346 .366
2009 Cle 131 523 81 161 42 4 6 68 44 89 17 4 .308 .361 .438
2010 Cle 97 381 39 105 16 1 3 29 25 60 6 4 .276 .326 .346
2011 Cle 151 604 87 165 32 3 25 92 44 119 17 5 .273 .332 .460
2012 Cle 143 555 70 150 35 1 16 68 52 99 9 4 .270 .338 .423
2013 Cle 136 508 66 123 35 2 14 64 35 114 9 3 .242 .299 .402
2014 Cle 97 378 54 93 22 2 9 40 27 79 7 2 .246 .305 .386
2014 Was 49 175 20 40 9 2 5 21 22 29 3 0 .229 .312 .389
2014 Tot 146 553 74 133 31 4 14 61 49 108 10 2 .241 .307 .387
2015 TB 143 505 66 134 28 5 15 58 36 107 6 3 .265 .315 .430
2016 NYM 141 521 65 146 30 1 23 62 38 103 5 1 .280 .336 .474
2017 NYM 135 479 66 134 32 0 14 59 50 83 3 2 .280 .351 .434
2018 NYM 98 375 48 104 23 1 18 58 29 81 0 0 .277 .329 .488
2018 Phi 49 171 20 39 13 0 5 17 12 38 0 0 .228 .286 .392
2018 Tot 147 546 68 143 36 1 23 75 41 119 0 0 .262 .316 .458
2019 Tex 93 323 45 76 15 0 12 51 38 85 4 0 .235 .318 .393
2019 Was 38 124 24 40 10 1 6 40 19 18 0 0 .323 .404 .565
2019 Tot 131 447 69 116 25 1 18 91 57 103 4 0 .260 .342 .441
2020 Was 52 190 23 46 9 3 8 31 19 40 0 0 .242 .305 .447
2021 Ari 48 147 22 36 10 0 5 22 24 35 1 0 .245 .351 .415
Career 1760 6470 874 1728 390 28 193 849 577 1285 91 32 .267 .331 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Cle Total 22 92 10 20 0 0 2 12 4 24 0 0 .217 .245 .283
    LDS 4 17 3 3 0 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .176 .222 .353
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 0 4 1 8 0 0 .241 .258 .241
2013 Cle Total 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Was Total 8 30 4 6 2 0 2 4 0 10 0 0 .200 .200 .467
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 1 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .467
2016 NYM Total 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2019 Was Total 24 60 2 14 2 0 0 10 2 20 0 0 .233 .250 .267
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .167 .143 .167
    WS 7 21 1 6 1 0 0 3 1 9 0 0 .286 .318 .333
Career 29 98 8 21 2 0 2 13 4 28 0 0 .214 .240 .296


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.