MLB Baseball

#10
Evan Longoria
AVG HR RBI
.272 4 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 3BBorn: 10/7/1985 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Devil Rays (2006)


Latest News
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 12-4. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 2 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-0. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 0 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .304 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .311 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Longoria scored twice. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. Longoria scored once. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Evan Longoria went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .571 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Evan Longoria went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.