MLB Baseball

#32
Nelson Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 16
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: DHBorn: 7/1/1980 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1998)


Latest News
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 25 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 8-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 21 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 20 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 17 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 14 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 13 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
May 11 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
May 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 5 for 6 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 16-11. Cruz stole a base. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and six RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 10-2. Cruz scored twice. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.