MLB Baseball

#11
Ryan Zimmerman
AVG HR RBI
.300 4 10
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 9/28/1984 Birthplace: Washington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2005)


Latest News
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Zimmerman scored once. He's now batting .471 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Zimmerman scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ryan Zimmerman went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.