MLB Baseball

#54
Ervin Santana
ERA W-L K
3.82 0-1 21
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1982 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2000)


Latest News
June 19 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Friday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Ervin Santana allowed three runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Monday. Santana struck out three, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ervin Santana did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Santana did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Santana struck out four, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ervin Santana did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-5 on Friday. Santana did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Ervin Santana fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ervin Santana did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-7 on Tuesday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Ervin Santana did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3 on Sunday. Santana did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Friday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Santana struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7 on Tuesday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Ervin Santana allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Santana struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.