MLB Baseball

#4
Yadier Molina
AVG HR RBI
.263 7 29
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 225
Position: CBorn: 7/13/1982 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Cardinals (2000)


Latest News
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
June 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .264 with seven home runs this season.
June 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. Molina scored once. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
June 11 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 3 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cleveland Indians 8-2. Molina scored once. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .279 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .285 with seven home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. He's now batting .292 with seven home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 5 with three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Molina scored once. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. Molina scored once. He's now batting .297 with seven home runs this season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Molina scored once. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .288 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-3. He's now batting .288 with six home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .297 with six home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .302 with six home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 13-3. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .312 with five home runs this season.
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .329 with five home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .319 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Molina (strained right foot) has been cleared to return to some baseball activities.
Analysis: Andrew Knizner has been getting most of the starts behind the plate with Molina out, with callup Ali Sanchez serving as the No. 2 catcher.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .323 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .339 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .322 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. Molina scored once. He's now batting .328 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 5 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 12-5. Molina scored once. He's now batting .309 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .340 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .340 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .342 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .353 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. Molina scored once. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 3 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. Molina scored twice. He's now batting .370 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Molina scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. Molina scored twice. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yadier Molina went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Molina scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 StL 51 135 12 36 6 0 2 15 13 20 0 1 .267 .329 .356
2005 StL 114 385 36 97 15 1 8 49 23 30 2 3 .252 .295 .358
2006 StL 129 417 29 90 26 0 6 49 26 41 1 2 .216 .274 .321
2007 StL 111 353 30 97 15 0 6 40 34 43 1 1 .275 .340 .368
2008 StL 124 444 37 135 18 0 7 56 32 29 0 2 .304 .349 .392
2009 StL 140 481 45 141 23 1 6 54 50 39 9 3 .293 .366 .383
2010 StL 136 465 34 122 19 0 6 62 42 51 8 4 .262 .329 .342
2011 StL 139 475 55 145 32 1 14 65 33 44 4 5 .305 .349 .465
2012 StL 138 505 65 159 28 0 22 76 45 55 12 3 .315 .373 .501
2013 StL 136 505 68 161 44 0 12 80 30 55 3 2 .319 .359 .477
2014 StL 110 404 40 114 21 0 7 38 28 55 1 1 .282 .333 .386
2015 StL 136 488 34 132 23 2 4 61 32 59 3 1 .270 .310 .350
2016 StL 147 534 56 164 38 1 8 58 39 63 3 2 .307 .360 .427
2017 StL 136 501 60 137 27 1 18 82 28 74 9 4 .273 .312 .439
2018 StL 123 459 55 120 20 0 20 74 29 66 4 3 .261 .314 .436
2019 StL 113 419 45 113 24 0 10 57 23 58 6 0 .270 .312 .399
2020 StL 42 145 12 38 2 0 4 16 6 21 0 0 .262 .303 .359
2021 StL 50 175 20 46 11 0 7 29 12 38 0 0 .263 .311 .446
Career 2075 7290 733 2047 392 7 167 961 525 841 66 37 .281 .332 .405

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2004 StL Total 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    LCS 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 StL Total 18 70 4 20 6 0 0 6 0 6 0 0 .286 .286 .371
    LDS 3 13 1 3 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .231 .231 .231
    LCS 6 22 1 7 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .318 .318 .455
2006 StL Total 32 106 10 38 8 0 4 16 12 10 0 2 .358 .424 .547
    LDS 4 13 0 4 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 1 .308 .308 .385
    LCS 7 23 2 8 1 0 2 6 3 2 0 0 .348 .423 .652
    WS 5 17 3 7 2 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 .412 .500 .529
2009 StL Total 6 26 0 8 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .308 .308 .385
    LDS 3 13 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .308 .308 .385
2011 StL Total 36 134 14 40 10 0 0 24 14 22 2 0 .299 .360 .373
    LDS 5 19 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 5 1 0 .211 .250 .211
    LCS 6 24 5 8 3 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .333 .385 .458
    WS 7 24 1 8 2 0 0 9 4 3 0 0 .333 .414 .417
2012 StL Total 26 98 10 26 2 0 0 8 10 4 0 0 .265 .345 .286
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 17 3 2 0 0 0 1 5 1 0 0 .118 .348 .118
    LCS 7 28 2 11 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .393 .393 .429
2013 StL Total 34 124 8 34 4 0 2 8 14 20 0 0 .274 .348 .355
    LDS 5 17 2 5 1 0 1 1 3 3 0 0 .294 .400 .529
    LCS 6 22 2 5 0 0 0 1 3 4 0 0 .227 .320 .227
    WS 6 23 0 7 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .304 .333 .348
2014 StL Total 12 42 4 10 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .238 .238 .286
    LDS 4 15 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .267
    LCS 2 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2015 StL Total 6 16 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    LDS 3 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2019 StL Total 18 66 4 10 0 0 2 6 2 6 0 0 .152 .216 .242
    LDS 5 21 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .143 .174 .143
    LCS 4 12 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .167 .286 .417
2020 StL Total 6 26 4 12 4 0 0 4 2 2 0 0 .462 .500 .615
    WC 3 13 2 6 2 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 .462 .500 .615
Career 101 361 29 101 19 0 4 36 27 42 1 1 .280 .333 .366


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.