MLB Baseball

#16
Scott Kazmir
ERA W-L K
6.43 0-1 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 1/24/1984 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2002)


Latest News
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Scott Kazmir allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Kazmir struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Scott Kazmir allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6 on Saturday. Kazmir struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Scott Kazmir fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 4.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Saturday. Kazmir struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.